关于 IFCO

作为可循环塑料箱 (RPC) 领域的全球领先供应商,只有 IFCO 能支持您的业务 —— 无论您和您的供应商位于何处,也无论您未来的发展如何。我们的服务涵盖可循环塑料箱管理的方方面面:从将干净的箱子交付给生产商,到从零售商处回收,再到对箱子进行清洁和消毒,直至可再次配送。借助当地办事处网络和全球超过 1,100 位提供客户支持的员工,我们已在 IFCO 准备好为您的业务提供随时随地的服务!

IFCO - 自 1992 年起运送生鲜食品

IFCO 是新鲜果蔬领域首家开发出外包式可循环塑料箱 (RPC) 共享系统的公司,该历史可追溯至 1992 年。今天,我们通过当地办事处网络和全球超过 1100名的员工团队,为客户提供无与伦比的支持服务。.

阅读更多

在 IFCO 工作

我们的企业文化是 IFCO 取得持续成功的基础。我们坚信,我们的企业文化与积极向上的工作环境可极大推动我们员工和公司的长期成功。.

阅读更多

IFCO 可持续发展处于我们业务实践的核心

IFCO 是可循环塑料箱 (RPC) 领域的全球领导者,为降低成本和保护环境提供众多益处。我们对可持续发展的承诺不仅限于我们的可循环塑料箱。我们的使命是运营一间高效且有盈利的公司,同时承担我们对环境、人类和与我们有关系之社区的责任。我们将此愿景置于我们业务实践的核心。.

阅读更多

About IFCO

As the world’s leading supplier of Reusable Plastic Containers (RPCs), only IFCO can support your business wherever you and your suppliers are – and wherever the future may take you. Our services cover every aspect of Reusable Plastic Containers (RPCs) management, from delivering clean containers to producers, to collecting them from retailers, to cleaning and sanitizing them again, ready for redistribution. With a network of local offices and over 1,100 employees worldwide, at IFCO we are there for your business. When and wherever you need us!

IFCO - Delivering fresher food since 1992

IFCO was the first company to develop an outsourced Reusable Plastic Container (RPC) pooling system for fresh fruit and vegetables, back in 1992. Today, we provide unrivaled levels of customer support via our network of local offices and a team of over 1100 employees worldwide.

learn more

Working at IFCO

Our corporate culture is the basis for the continuous success of IFCO. We are convinced that our corporate culture and a positive work environment contribute significantly to the motivation of our employees and the long-term success of our company.

learn more

IFCO Sustainability, at the heart of our business practices

IFCO is a world leader in Reusable Plastic Containers (RPCs) that offer multiple cost and environmental benefits. Our commitment to sustainability reaches way beyond our RPCs.

learn more