水果与蔬菜

Packaging Solutions

肉类

Packaging Solutions

面包

Packaging Solutions

其它解决方案

Packaging Solutions

Environmental Reduction Estimator

about this tool

About this tool

Calculations are based on the following studies: Carbon Footprint of food packaging, Stiftung Initiative Mehrweg(SIM); Comparative LCA of RPCs and Display and Non-display ready corrugated containers used for fresh produce; Determination of spoilage levels of fresh fruit and vegetables – Fraunhofer IML and University of Bonn – Stiftung Initiative Merhweg. Conversion factors may vary by region and country.

IFCO RPCs shipped

0 cars
off the road per year

0 kg
less peoples daily trash

0
less 5 minutes showers

IFCO 是全球最大的生鲜产品运输包装解决方案供应商

作为可循环塑料箱领域的全球领先供应商,只有 IFCO 能支持您的业务 —— 无论您和您的供应商位于何处,也无论您未来的发展如何。我们的客户遍布五大洲50个国家,我们的业务足迹和网络规模超过全球其他任何一级 RPC 供应商。我们拥有更广泛的基础设施,包括89个折叠周转筐生产设施和75多个清洗中心。

我们在全球流通的折叠周转筐的数量超过任何其他供应商 – 314 亿个且在不断增加 – 可以保证您随时随地获得所需的设备。 it. 零售商信赖我们无可匹敌的能力,逾 25 年来始终交付更好的供应链。

我们拥有一系列广泛的解决方案和服务,因而具备强大能力来满足客户对可循环塑料箱的需求。借助当地办事处网络和全球超过1100位提供客户支持的员工,我们在 IFCO 随时准备好为您的业务服务。

Oct2020

Using multimodal transport to lower CO2

Sep2020

Attractive displays give shoppers a fresh perspective

Sep2020

CEO Insights: Aiming higher – Vertical farms are set for growth

Sep2020

IFCO launches new MyIFCO™ Delivery Tracking System for real-time transportation tracking together with enhanced MyIFCO™ order design

生鲜产品包装解决方案

IFCO 借助 70 多款型号各异的可循环塑料箱,提供最广泛的共享设备和解决方案。我们可为各类果蔬提供可循环塑料箱,包括专门为香蕉设计的一款产品。我们还分别针对肉类、鱼类、蛋类和烘焙产品,设计了其它经优化的可循环塑料箱。IFCO 的运输包装解决方案直接为零售做好准备,帮助生产商优化空间、提高温度控制,并保护产品质量,直至其到达零售配送中心。IFCO 的客户遍布50多个国家,服务中的 RPC 数量也超过任何其他供应商。无论您有何业务需要,我们都能满足。

The IFCO Way

"The IFCO Way" 的核心是我们提供的服务,其重要性甚至超过我们的优质产品、物流节省和可持续业务模式。我们当地销售部门的大多数成员都具备农业、货运、食品物流或零售方面的背景。我们乐于讨论您业务上的任何方面:我们会倾听、向您学习并赢取您的信任。与您携手我们会找到最佳途径,来解决问题或开发具成本效益的新方案。

我们的业务立足于信任、深度的市场洞察,以及提供最适合您的灵活解决方案。我们还会定期监测客户反馈并调查客户满意度,之后评估我们的所有解决方案,以满足特定的客户要求或需求。我们并非售卖产品,而是与您一同寻找解决方案。这便是 "The IFCO Way"。

了解更多

Fruit & Vegetables

Packaging Solutions

Meat

Packaging Solutions

Bread

Packaging Solutions

Other

Packaging Solutions

Environmental Reduction Estimator

about this tool

About this tool

Calculations are based on the following studies: Carbon Footprint of food packaging, Stiftung Initiative Mehrweg(SIM); Comparative LCA of RPCs and Display and Non-display ready corrugated containers used for fresh produce; Determination of spoilage levels of fresh fruit and vegetables – Fraunhofer IML and University of Bonn – Stiftung Initiative Merhweg. Conversion factors may vary by region and country.

IFCO RPCs shipped

0 cars
off the road per year

0 kg
less peoples daily trash

0
less 5 minutes showers

IFCO is the world’s biggest supplier of transport packaging for fresh products

As the world’s leading supplier of Reusable Plastic Containers (RPCs), only IFCO can support your business wherever you and your suppliers are – wherever the future may take you. With customers in over 50 countries across five continents, we have the largest footprint and network than any other RPC provider in the world. With 20 RPC production facilities and 89 wash centers, we have a more extensive infrastructure.

And with more RPCs in circulation worldwide than any other supplier – 314 million and counting – we can guarantee you’ll get the equipment you need, when and where you need it. Retailers have trusted our unmatched ability to deliver a better supply chain for more than 25 years.

Our wide variety of solutions and services gives us the greatest capabilities to support our customers with their RPC requirements. With a network of local offices and over 1100 worldwide at IFCO, we are there for your business. When and wherever you need us!

Dec2019

IFCO wins French TV station’s innovation award for midsized companies: Grands Prix BFM Business 2019

Dec2019

Food for Life-IFCO Partnership takes a bite out of food waste and hunger in Ontario, Canada, communities

Dec2019

Expert advice from IFCO’s Global Director of Food Safety

Nov2019

How the Internet of Things supports food safety monitoring along the supply chain

Packaging solutions for fresh products

We offer a wide range of pooled equipment and solutions, with over 70 models of RPCs. We have RPCs to suit every type of fruit and vegetable, including one designed specifically for bananas. And we have other RPCs optimized for meat, fish, eggs and baked goods. Our retail-ready transport packaging solutions enable producers to optimize space, improve temperature control and protect quality into the retail distribution center. With customers in over 50 countries and with more RPCs in circulation worldwide than any other supplier, IFCO can supply whatever your business demands.

The IFCO Way

The heart of the IFCO Way – even more than our superior products, logistics savings and sustainable business model – is the service we provide. Most members of our field sales force have a background in agriculture, cargo, food logistics or retailing. We are happy to talk about any aspect of your business: to listen, learn from you, and earn your trust. Together we find the best route for solving issues or developing new cost-effective solutions.

Our business is based on trust, in-depth market knowledge, and on providing flexible solutions to best serve you. We also regularly monitor customer feedback and measure customer satisfaction – then evaluate all solutions we have developed to satisfy specific customer requests or needs. We don’t sell products. We work with you to find solutions. That is the IFCO Way.

learn more